Board of Directors « The Juxtopia Group

Board of Directors

Diane L. Adams, MD, MPH, CHS-III
Board Member and Chair of Public Health Committee
President, Juxtopia Life
Founder and Chair Emeritus, Health Informatics Information Technology (HIIT) Section, American Public Health Association (APHA)
Expert Consultant in Family and Preventive Medicine, Public Health, and Emergency Preparedness
Retired, Commissioned Corps Medical Officer, US Public Health Service


Jayfus T. Doswell, Ph.D.
Board Chairperson
Chair, Virtual Instructor Committee
President/CEO of Juxtopia, LLC


Leshell Hatley, M.S., Ph.D. Candidate
Board Member
Chair, Early Childhood Committee
Executive Director of Uplift, Inc.


Edward Hill, M.D., J.D.
Board Member
Chair, Fetal Neuroscience Committee
Perinatal Forensics Group


Sherwyn Hunte, M.S.
Board Member
Chair, Learning Technology Cybersecurity Committee
Independent Contractor


Joanne Martin, Ph.D.
Board Member
Chair, History Heroes Committee
Co-Founder and President, National Great Blacks In Wax Museum


Lynn Patterson, D.C.D.
Board Member
Chair, and Serious Games Committee
Director, RAMP Program, Frederick Douglass High School


Brenda Tucker, M.Ed., MBA
Board Vice-Chairperson
Chair, Human Performance Improvement Committee
Arts and Educational Consultant
Retired, Baltimore City Public School Educator and Counselor




Juxtopia® Imhotep™ (JI Band)

Juxtopia® Interactive Virtual Instructor (JIVI™)

Juxtopia® Urban Robotics Application Network (JURBAN™)

Juxtopia® Epoch (JEPOCH™)

Juxtopia® Advanced Mixed Reality (JAMR™)

Juxtopia® Intelligent Spaces (JIS™)

Juxtopia® Urban Learning Technology Television (™)

Juxtopia® Urban Innovation and Cooperative Entrepreneurship (JUICE™)